BCS Blog

1 Sep 2012

Welcome

Welcome to all the children and their families to Bethel Christian School. We are looking forward to a fun and exciting school year. Glad you are here!!!

Read More
1 Sep 2012

Back To School Night

Back to School Night for Families will be August 27th at 6:30PM. We are looking forward to a fun evening getting to know you.

Read More
1 Sep 2012

School Starts

The first day of school is September 3rd! During September the children will be learning how God made us all different and very special. The boys and girls will be making new friends, learning in the class room, and playing on our great playground.

Read More
25 May 2012

New Email Addresses For Bethel Lutheran Church And Christian School

Bye, Bye AOL! Bethel now has two new, main email addresses, effective immediately: Church Office: church@bethelaurora.org School Office: school@bethelaurora.org In addition, there is a new email address for each functional area of the church: Pastor Barb: pastor@bethelaurora.org Office Secretary, Donna: office@bethelaurora.org Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer.coodinator@bethelaurora.org BCS Director: director@bethelaurora.org BCS Office: school@bethelaurora.org Choir Director: choir@bethelaurora.org Organist/Pianist: keyboardist@bethelaurora.org Children’s Choir Director: childrenschoir@bethelaurora.org Bell Choir Director: bellchoir@bethelaurora.org Senior Leadership Team: slt@bethelaurora.org President, Congregation Council: president@bethelaurora.org Vice President, Congregation Council: vicepresident@bethelaurora.org Secretary, Congregation Council: secretary@bethelaurora.org...

Read More
1 Mar 2012

Spring Break 2012

Spring break is March 26th – March 30th, 3012. There will be no classes during Spring break.

Read More
1 Mar 2012

World’s Finest Chocolate!

Bethel Christian School will take orders for Chocolate Bunnies and Almonds through March 4th. See Katie McMillian or a BCS board member to place an order. Also, we have $1.00 candy bars available NOW!!

Read More