Information Technology Team Blog

6 Jan 2013

IT Team Committee Report for 2012 *

Read More
25 Nov 2012

Volunteer Scheduling Pilot Program Using VolunteerSpot

We are now piloting VolunteerSpot (an online signup and reminder tool) to organize our ongoing volunteer activities. Please sign up for Bethel Lutheran Church – Those Who Serve, here’s how it works in 3 easy steps: Click this link to go to our invitation page on VolunteerSpot: http://vols.pt/YfRbCK Enter your email address: (You will NOT need to register an account on VolunteerSpot) Sign up! Choose your spots – VolunteerSpot will send you an automated confirmation and reminders. Easy! Note: VolunteerSpot...

Read More
25 May 2012

New Email Addresses For Bethel Lutheran Church And Christian School

Bye, Bye AOL! Bethel now has two new, main email addresses, effective immediately: Church Office: church@bethelaurora.org School Office: school@bethelaurora.org In addition, there is a new email address for each functional area of the church: Pastor Barb: pastor@bethelaurora.org Office Secretary, Donna: office@bethelaurora.org Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer.coodinator@bethelaurora.org BCS Director: director@bethelaurora.org BCS Office: school@bethelaurora.org Choir Director: choir@bethelaurora.org Organist/Pianist: keyboardist@bethelaurora.org Children’s Choir Director: childrenschoir@bethelaurora.org Bell Choir Director: bellchoir@bethelaurora.org Senior Leadership Team: slt@bethelaurora.org President, Congregation Council: president@bethelaurora.org Vice President, Congregation Council: vicepresident@bethelaurora.org Secretary, Congregation Council: secretary@bethelaurora.org...

Read More
19 Feb 2012

Live Streaming Video Test Successful *

Read More
30 Jan 2012

As a Bethel Member, How Can I Access The Restricted Areas Of Our Website?

A note to our members: Please know that the restricted areas of our website have been put in place to protect Bethel’s members. It may be a slight inconvenience to obtain a user account and password in order to login, but having secured content areas allows the IT Team to make Bethel’s website much more useful to you in the long run. As you may have noticed, the protected areas of our website with restricted access are indicated by an...

Read More
29 Jan 2012

IT Team Committee Report for 2011 *

Read More